The Thelemic Order

The Greater Feast of Aleister Crowley

One Event
8pm US and Canada EST

Local times:
Dec 1, 10pm BRT, 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST,
Dec 2, 1am GMT, 2am CET, 9am AEST, 12pm AEDT

A selections of Reading from the Work of Crowley and Others

Secretary General is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Greater Feast of Aleister Crowley

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81445939272?pwd=MkgxOS9EWVVPWkRObEl6S3NYS1JHQT09

Meeting ID: 814 4593 9272
Passcode: 93418
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,81445939272#,,,,93418# US (Tacoma) +13462487799,,81445939272#,,,,93418# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 814 4593 9272
Passcode: 93418
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kbJamOm5dH